En del av styrelsen 2019. Från vänster: Julia Enqvist Segermark, Jessica Norling, Emelie Johansson, Christina Andersson, Jessica Albinsson, Petter Ekelund, Robin Sandberg, Sussan Isaksson

Styrelsen

Detta är Barncancerfonden Mellansveriges styrelse 2019-2020.

Petter Ekelund
Ordförande
Tel: 0705-88 31 10
E-post: petter.ekelund@telia.com

Julia Enqvist Segermark
Vice ordförande
Tel: 0735-60 63 65
E-post: julia.enqvist@hotmail.com

Christina Andersson 
Ekonomisk kontaktperson
Tel: 070-341 53 30
E-post: christinaandersson60@gmail.com

Sussan Isaksson
Sekreterare
Tel: 0702-09 89 86
E-post: sussan.bcf@gmail.com

Emelie Johansson
Vice sekreterare
Tel. 070-668 29 74
E-post: emelie.bcf@hotmail.com

Henrik Ericsson
Ledamot
Tel: 0702-03 38 51
E-post: henrik.ericsson@uds.slu.se

Jessica Albinsson
Ledamot
Tel: 0730-60 92 99
E-post: jessica.albinsson@icloud.com

Robin Sandberg
Ledamot
Tel: 0727-32 22 15
E-post: 918sandberg@telia.com

Jenny Marsch
Suppleant
Tel: 0732-52 65 64
E-post: jennymarsch@gmail.com

Haidi Massoud
Suppleant
Tel: 0708-93 82 81
E-post: haidimassoud@hotmail.com

Jessica Norling
Suppleant
Tel: 070-97 97 782
E-post: jessicanorling80@gmail.com

Angelica Jorlin
Suppleant
Tel: 0733-96 60 24
E-post: angelica_jorlin@hotmail.com