Styrelsen

Detta är Barncancerfonden Mellansveriges styrelse 2017-2018.

Petter Ekelund
Ordförande
Tel: 0705-88 31 10
E-post: petter.l.ekelund@gmail.com

Kent Hellström
Vice ordförande
Tel: 0760-29 10 15
E-post: kenthellstrom@bredband2.com

Helena Larsson
Ekonomisk kontaktperson
Tel: 0736-50 97 61
E-post: helenalinn@gmail.com

Björn Helin
Sekreterare
Tel: 0704-93 95 38
E-post: bjorn.helin@accility.se

Julia Enqvist
Vice sekreterare
Tel: 0735-60 63 65
E-post: julia.enqvist@hotmail.com

Henrik Ericsson
Ledamot
Tel: 0702-03 38 51
E-post: henrik.ericsson@uds.slu.se

Jenny Marsch
Ledamot
Tel: 0732-52 65 64
E-post: jennymarsch@gmail.com

Sussan Isaksson
Ledamot
Tel: 0702-09 89 86
E-post: sussan.bcf@gmail.com

Andreas Rung
Ledamot
Tel: 0707-42 84 03
E-post: a.rung@tele2.se

Jessica Albinsson
Suppleant
Tel: 0730-60 92 99
E-post: jessica.albinsson@icloud.com

Robin Sandberg
Suppleant
Tel: 0727-32 22 15
E-post: 918sandberg@telia.com

Christina Andersson
Suppleant
Tel: 0725-14 61 50
E-post: christina.j.andersson@gavle.se

Tommy Lindgren
Suppleant
Tel: 0735-39 07 88
E-post: tommy@djura.org