klubba.jpg

Styrelsen

Här är Barncancerfonden Mellansveriges styrelse 2022-2023.

Petter Ekelund
Ordförande
Tel: 0705-88 31 10
E-post: petter.ekelund@barncancerfonden.se

Julia Enqvist Segermark
Vice ordförande
Tel: 0735-60 63 65
E-post: julia.enqvist.segermark@barncancerfonden.se

Kent Hellström
Ekonomisk kontaktperson
Tel: 0760-29 10 15
E-post: kent.hellstrom@barncancerfonden.se

Matti Tordsson
Sekreterare
Tel: 0767-64 35 90
E-post: matti.tordsson@barncancerfonden.se

Vania Wahlman
Ledamot
Tel: 0727-35 40 21
E-post: vania.wahlman@barncancerfonden.se

Jane Oksanen
Vice sekreterare
Tel: 076-883 02 92
E-post: jane.oksanen@barncancerfonden.se

Ola Svanberg
Ledamot
Tel: 076-126 91 15
E-post: ola.svanberg@barncancerfonden.se

Lenne Lehtonen
Suppleant
Tel: 0761-68 61 12
E-post: lenne.lehtonen@barncancerfonden.se