Styrelsen

Här är Barncancerfonden Mellansveriges styrelse 2021-2022.

Petter Ekelund
Ordförande
Tel: 0705-88 31 10
E-post: petter.ekelund@barncancerfonden.se

Julia Enqvist Segermark
Vice ordförande
Tel: 0735-60 63 65
E-post: julia.enqvist.segermark@barncancerfonden.se

Kent Hellström
Ekonomisk kontaktperson
Tel: 0760-29 10 15
E-post: kent.hellstrom@barncancerfonden.se

Emelie Johansson
Sekreterare
Tel. 070-668 29 74
E-post: emelie.johansson@barncancerfonden.se

Maria Näslund
Vice sekreterare
Tel: 073-807 13 66
E-post: maria.naslund@barncancerfonden.se

Matti Tordsson
Ledamot
Tel. 0767-64 35 90
E-post: matti.tordsson@barncancerfonden.se

Vakant
Ledamot

Vania Wahlman
Suppleant
Tel. 0727-35 40 21
E-post: vania.wahlman@barncancerfonden.se

Lenne Lehtonen
Suppleant
Tel. 0761-68 61 12
E-post: lenne.lehtonen@barncancerfonden.se