Styrelsen

Detta är Barncancerfonden Stockholm Gotlands styrelse 2022-2023:

Andreas Keymer
Ordförande
andreas.keymer@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Rickard Holmblad
Vice ordförande
rickard.holmblad@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Emma Sernemyr
Sekreterare
emma.sernemyr@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Jonnie Roupé
Ledamot
jonnie.roupe@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Gabriel Pap
Ledamot
gabriel.pap@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Sanna Martin
Ledamot
sanna.martin@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Louise Lindquist
Ledamot
louise.lindquist@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Josefine Gullbring
Suppleant
josefine.gullbring@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Kristina Goldmann Lapington
Suppleant
kristina.goldmann.lapington@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Cecilia Nault
Suppleant
cecilia.nault@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Valberedningen 

Sammankallade: Helene Rennervik
E-post: s.hrennervik@gmail.com

Niina Hyvättinen

Susanna Pap Björk

David Pålbrant