Styrelsen

Detta är Barncancerfonden Stockholm Gotlands styrelse 2023-2024:

 

Rickard Holmblad
Ordförande
rickard.holmblad@barncancerfonden.se

 

Louise Lindquist
Vice Ordförande
louise.lindquist@barncancerfonden.se

 

Josefine Gullbring
Sekreterare
josefine.gullbring@barncancerfonden.se

 

Kristina Goldmann Lapington
Ledamot och ekonomisk talesperson
kristina.goldmann.lapington@barncancerfonden.se

 

Jonnie Roupé
Ledamot
jonnie.roupe@barncancerfonden.se

 

Gabriel Pap
Ledamot
gabriel.pap@barncancerfonden.se

 

Cecilia Nault
Ledamot
cecilia.nault@barncancerfonden.se

 

Robert Martin
Ledamot
robert.martin@barncancerfonden.se 

 

Kristofer Duarte
Ledamot
kristofer.duarte@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Vanessa Fuenzalida
Suppleant
vanessa.fuenzalida@barncancerfonden.se

 

Belén Medina
Suppleant
belen.medina@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Valberedningen 

Sammankallade: Helene Rennervik
E-post: s.hrennervik@gmail.com

Niina Hyvättinen

Susanna Pap Björk

David Pålbrant