Styrelsen

Detta är Barncancerfonden Stockholm Gotlands styrelse 2021-2022:

Andreas Keymer
Ordförande
andreas.keymer@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Nina Forselius
Vice ordförande
nina.forselius@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Emma Sernemyr
Sekreterare
emma.sernemyr@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Jonnie Roupé
Ledamot
jonnie.roupe@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Gabriel Pap
Ledamot
gabriel.pap@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Sanna Martin
Ledamot
sanna.martin@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Rickard Holmblad
Ledamot
rickard.holmblad@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Josefin Gullbring
Suppleant
josefine.gullbring@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Malin Leo
Suppleant
malin.leo@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Louise Lindquist
Suppleant
louise.lindquist@barncancerfonden.se

 

 

Valberedningen 

Sammankallade: Helene Rennervik
E-post: s.hrennervik@gmail.com

Niina Hyvättinen

Susanna Pap Björk