Styrelsen

Malin Lindgren

Malin Lindgren
Ordförande
070-7983891
malin.anna.lindgren@gmail.com

Läs mer om Malin.

     
Katarina Hjertell

Katarina Hjertell
Vice ordförande
070-553 58 01
hjertell@gmail.com

Läs mer om Katarina.

     
Annelie Öhman

Annelie Öhman
Ledamot
070-678 84 28
annelie7808@gmail.com

Läs mer om Annelie

     
Sara Hellsten

Sara Hellsten
Sekreterare
070-235 28 29
s.hellsten70@gmail.com

Läs mer om Sara.

     
 

Johanna Arhrling Forssell
Ledamot
0730-912720
healthylivingbyforssellab@gmail.com

 

     
         
Emelie Bäckman Mangold

Emmelie Bäckman Mangold
Ekonomisk ledamot
070-687 89 87
emmeliebmangold@gmail.com

Läs mer om Emmelie.

     
 Helle Åkerström

Helle Åkerström
Ledamot
070-648 33 90
helenakerstrom@gmail.com

     
 

Sonja Marklund
Suppleant

sonja.marklund@regionvasterbotten.se

     
 

Tomas Rimbark
Suppleant

tomas.rimbark@gmail.com