Styrelsen

Ordförande
Annika Brocknäs
0733 - 986807
E-post:ordforande.sodra@barncancerfonden.se

Vice Ordförande
Anders Färemo
0703-19 33 02
E-post: anders.faremo@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Cecilia Håkansson 
0732-316 114
E-post: cecilia.hakansson@perstorp.se

Kassör
Fredrik Hollander
040-23 48 06
070-739 48 71
E-post: fredrik.hollander@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Henrik Nilsson 
073- 36 3936
E-post: nilsson.henrik@gmail.com

Holly Wattwil
070-2830 328
E-post: holly.wattwil@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Jörgen Svensson 
046-852 37
070-626 21 12
E-post: svensson64@telia.com

Christoffer Dehman
073-714 48 01
E-post: christoffer.dehman@gmail.com

Mia Persson
070- 433 26 31
E-post: mia.persson@mlms.se

Jonas Ringnér
070-848 63 00
E-post: jonas@cloudmarketing.se

 

Valberedningen

Ulrika Rydström -E-post: ulrika.rydstrom@bcfsodra.se

Niclas Ulesköld - E-post: uleskold@gmail.com

Ove Svärdhagen - E-post: ove.svardhagen@telia.com