Styrelsen

Ordförande
Markus Alm
0730-49 96 10
E-post:ordforande.sodra@barncancerfonden.se

Vice Ordförande
Anders Färemo
0703-19 33 02
E-post: anders.faremo@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Cecilia Håkansson 
0732-316 114
E-post: cecilia.hakansson@perstorp.se

Kassör
Fredrik Hollander
040-23 48 06
070-739 48 71
E-post: fredrik.hollander@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Jerker Blomqvist
0702 - 90 15 01
E-post: Jerker.blomqvist@klarvik.se

Annika Brocknäs
0733-98 68 07
E-post: Annika.brocknas@gmail.com

Holly Wattwil
070-2830 328
E-post: holly.wattwil@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Adrian Wallenholm
0730 - 888 333
E-post: adrian@wallenholm.se

Monika Magnusson 
E-post: Monika.Magnusson@malmo.se

Stefan Moberg
0730 - 788 177
E-post:stefan.moberg@mvbab.se

 

Valberedningen

Sammankallande är Ove Svärdhagen.

Ove Svärdhagen
E-post: ove.svardhagen@telia.com

Karin Wolf
E-post: karinochhelmuth@hotmail.com

Sofia Schaub
E-post: sofiaschaub@hotmail.com

Christoffer Dehman
E-post: christoffer.dehman@gmail.com