Styrelsen

Ordförande
Markus Alm
0730 49 96 10
E-post: ordforande.sodra@barncancerfonden.se

Vice Ordförande
Holly Wattwil
0702 83 03 28
E-post: holly.wattwil@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Pernilla Lindén
0709 40 36 79
E-post: pernilla.linden86@gmail.com

Kassör
Fredrik Hollander
0707 39 48 71
E-post: fredrik.hollander@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Henrik Osberg
0733 15 70 29
E-post: henrik.osberg@gmail.com

Annika Brocknäs
0733 98 68 07
E-post: annika.brocknas@gmail.com

Håkan Malmqvist
0761 44 43 44
E-post: hogi100@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Monika Magnusson 
E-post: Monika.Magnusson@malmo.se

Isabella Åström
0705 88 81 49
E-post: astrom.isabella@gmail.com

Erika Emricksdotter Asp
0704 43 84 06
E-post: erika.e.asp@bahnhof.se

Leyla Babayan
073 912 77 43
E-post: leyla.babayan@hotmail.com

Nina Palmqvist
0702 67 90 13
E-post: npalmqvist@hotmail.com

Ken Åström
0727 41 29 67
E-post: ken.astrom@kensulting.se

Valberedningen

Sammankallande är Cecilia Andersson.

Cecilia Andersson
073 23 16 114
E-post: cecilia.andersson2@perstorp.se

Karin Wolf
E-post: karinochhelmuth@hotmail.com

Henrik Nilsson
E-post: nilsson.henrik@gmail.com

Christoffer Dehman
E-post: christoffer.dehman@gmail.com